Gig Guide

  • Friday 2 August
    Del Forno (Park Meadows) 7pm-12pm , HiLo (boksburg) 1-4am
  • Saturday 3 August
    Ridgebacks (centurion) 7pm-2am
  • Sunday 4 August
    Deep Mayhem (JYNX) 7-8pm
  • Wednesday 7 August
    Ridgebacks (centurion) 7pm-1am
  • Thursday 8 August
    HiLo (boksburg) 10pm-4am
  • Friday 9 August
    Cappello’s Boksburg (8:30-10:30pm) , Babylon BAR (Illovo) 12-5am
  • Wednesday 14 August
    Ridgebacks (centurion) 7pm-1am
  • Thursday 15 August
    Liquid Blue (Melville) 11-2am
  • Friday 16 August
    Impala (Potch) 10-12pm , HiLo (boksburg) 1-4am
  • Saturday 17 August
    PVT function , Babylon BAR (Illovo) 2-5am
  • Wednesday 21 August
    Ridgebacks (centurion) 7pm-1am
  • Thursday 22 August
    Durban
  • Friday 23 August
    Crush (Ballito) , Wagon Wheels (bluff)
  • Saturday 24 August
    Tiger Tiger, Origins
  • Sunday 25 August
    Pietermaritzburg
  • Wednesday 28 August
    Ridgebacks (centurion) 7pm-1am
  • Thursday 29 August
    Liquid Blue (Melville) 11-2am
  • Friday 30 August
    Adega (Bedfordview) 80’s MegaMix , HiLo (boksburg) 1-4am
  • Saturday 31 August
    PVT Function , TRUTH ( Electric Circus) 2-5am