Gig Guide

  • Friday 6 Dec
    J Rabbit (Illovo) 6:30pm-11:30pm, HiLo (Boksburg) 12-4am
  • Saturday 7 Dec
    Nicci Beach (Festa Loca) 9-10pm, Ridgeway Raceway (Greenstone) 10:30pm – 2am
  • Thursday 12 Dec
    Salsa Bedfordview (1-5pm)
  • Friday 13 Dec
    Roasting Jacks (Sandton)5-12pm, HiLo (Boksburg) 1-4am
  • Saturday 14 Dec
    J Rabbit (Illovo)12;30am-2am
  • Sunday 15 Dec
    Luxx (Boksburg) 10pm- 3am
  • Friday 20 Dec
    Ridgebacks (Centurion) 7pm-2am , HiLo (Boksburg) 1-4am
  • Saturday 21 Dec
    Xmas Outdoor party (Venue TBC)
  • Friday 27 Dec
    Ponta Do ouro – Cafe Del Mar
  • Saturday 28 Dec
    Ponta Do ouro – Cafe Del Mar, Fusion Bar
  • Sunday 29 Dec
    Ponta Do ouro – Pintos Beach bar, Cafe del Mar, Fusion Bar
  • Monday 30 Dec
    Ponta Do ouro – Captain Gus Bar
  • Tuesday 31 Dec
    Ponta Do ouro – Cafe Del Mar, Lui’s Bar
  • Wednesday 1 Jan
    Ponta Do ouro – Cafe Del Mar, Captain Gus’s Bar
  • Thursday 2 Jan
    Ponta Do ouro – Pintos beach, Cafe del Mar, Fusion bar
  • Friday 3 Jan
    Ponta Do ouro – Cafe del Mar, Fusion bar, Lui’s Bar
  • Saturday 4 Jan
    Ponta Do ouro – Cafe del Mar, Fusion bar, Captain Gus’s Bar