Gig Guide

Gig Guide August 2017

>>Friday 4  August  –  Ridgeway Raceway  (8-11pm) , Steamworks (12-2am)

>>Saturday 5 August – PVT Function

>>Friday 11 August - Ridgeway Raceway  , Cool Craft Corner , Steam works (10-12pm) , Babylon Bar (2-4am)

>>Saturday 12 August –   PVT Function

>>Sunday 13 August – The Getty (Get your Latino ON) chillout sundayz (3pm-9pm)

>>Friday 18 August –   Ridgeway Raceway , Steamworks 10-12pm , Cool Craft Corner (12:30-2am)

>>Saturday 19 August –  Madison Ave (PTA) 11-12pm , Babylon Bar (2-4am)

>>Sunday 20 August – The Getty (Get your Latino ON) chillout sundayz  (3pm-9pm)

>>Friday 25 August – Stones Bedfordview (10-11pm) , Steamworks (12-2am) , Cool Craft Corner (12:30-2am)

>>Saturday 26 August – PVT Function , Scarlet Ribbon (Show me  Love Vol3) 1-2am , EVE – The Soundroom 4:30-6am

>>Sunday 27 August – The Getty (Get your Latino ON) chillout sundayz  (3pm-9pm)

>>Thursday 31 August – Salsa Rest (fourways) 8-12pm

 

 

 See FACEBOOK / Twitter / Instagram for more info!

 SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Back to Top