Gig Guide

Gig Guide October 2017

>>Friday 6 October –  Cool Crafty Corner (8pm-2am)

>>Saturday 7 October – Italian club (7pm-1am) , Babylon Bar (2-4am)

>>Friday 13 October - Cool Crafty Corner (8pm-2am)

>>Saturday 14 October –   PVT Function

>>Friday 20 October -   Steamworks 10pm-12pm , MOVIDA (charity event 12:30-1:30am)

>>Saturday 21 October – SKYLIGHT ( 4JUST1DAY & HOTBOX) Southview Lodge 3pm-11pm 

>>Sunday 22 October – MONASH University Charity Event (12pm – 8pm)

>>Thursday 26 October – Salsa Bar (fourways)7pm-11pm

>>Friday 27 October  -  Steamworks 9pm – 12pm ,Cool Craft Corner  12:30-1:30pm , Babylon Bar Illovo (2-4am)

>>Saturday 28 October -  Madison Avenue (Rivonia) , Salsa Bar (boksburg)

 

 See FACEBOOK / Twitter / Instagram for more info!

 SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Back to Top