Gig Guide

Gig Guide July 2017

>>Thursday 6 July –  Ridgeway Raceway – R&R Thursdays Launch (8pm-2am)

>>Friday 7  July  –  Steamworks 8:30pm-11pm , Cools Craft Corner 11:30pm-1:30am , Babylon Bar (2-4am)

>>Saturday 8 July – Scarlet Ribbon ( Surge Birthday Party) 6-8pm

>>Thursday 13 July - Ridgeway Raceway – R&R Thursdays (8pm-2am)

>>Friday 14 July – Harleys Bedfordview 6-10pm ,Steamworks 12-2 

>>Saturday 15 July –  Lies 8-10pm , Madison Avenue Rivonia (11-12pm ) , Babylon Bar (2-4am)

>>Thursday 20 July - Ridgeway Raceway – R&R Thursdays (8pm-2am)

>>Friday 21 July –   Harleys Bedfordview 6-9:30pm ,Steamworks 10-12pm , Babylon Bar (2-4am)

>>Saturday 22 July –  Portuguese Hall (witbank) 10pm-2am , TRUTH  3-4:30am (WE ARE TRANCE)

>>Thursday  27 July –  Salsa Fourways 7-11pm ,  Ridgeway Raceway – R&R Thursdays (12pm-2am)

>>Friday 28 July – PVT Function

>>Saturday 29 July – PVT Function

 

 See FACEBOOK / Twitter / Instagram for more info!

 SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Back to Top