Gig Guide

Gig Guide November 2017

>>Wednesday 1 November –  Booth Sandton (Music video production)

>>Friday 3 November - Cool Crafty Corner (8pm-11pm), Steamworks 12pm – 2am

>>Saturday 4 November –  4JUST1DAY ANCIENT WORLD 2017 ( THE SOUNDROOM) KYALAMI

>>Friday 10 November -   PVT Event 2pm -9pm , Steamworks 10pm-12pm , Babylon Bar JHb (2-4am) 

>>Wednesday 15 November – Big Save Suppliers Braai event (pretoria)

>>Friday 17 November  -  PVT function ,Cool Craft Corner  1am – 2am 

>>Saturday 18 November -  Show Me Love (Scarlet Ribbon 12-1am , Babylon Bar JHB (2-4am)

>>Thursday 23 November -  Salsa fourways 8-11pm

>>Friday 24 November - Cool Crafty Corner (8pm-11pm), Steamworks 12pm – 1:30am , Babylon Bar JHB (2-4am)

>>Saturday 25 November – PVT Function

>>Thursday 30 November  – PVT Function

 

 

 See FACEBOOK / Twitter / Instagram for more info!

 SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Back to Top