Gig Guide

Gig Guide OCTOBER 2018

>>Tuesday 2 October – Sensation Radio Show (Muthafm) 9pm-12pm , Chicagos Bar (Fourways) 

>>Thursday 4 October – Milk & Honey CT 8-11pm , RESET CT 12-2 , 

>>Saturday 6 October -  Picadas CT 9-11pm 

>>Tuesday 9 October – Sensation Radio Show (Muthafm) 9pm-12pm , Chicagos Bar (Fourways)

>>Friday 12 October – Cools Crafty Corner 8-12pm , HiLO Boksburg (1-4am)

>>Saturday 13 October -  Babylon Bar (Illovo) 1- 5am

>>Tuesday 16 October – Sensation Radio Show (Muthafm) 9pm-12pm , Chicagos Bar (Fourways)

>>Friday 19 October – HiLo boksburg (10-1am) , Babylon Bar (Illovo) 2- 5am

>>Saturday 20 October – PVT Function 

>>Tuesday 23 October – Sensation Radio Show (Muthafm) 9pm-12pm , Chicagos Bar (Fourways)

>>Thursday 25 October- Pvt function

>>Friday 26 October – Cool Crafty Corner 8-12 pm , HiLo boksburg (1-4am)  

>>Saturday 27 October -  4JUST1DAY THE JOURNEY – the soundroom 6pm – 6am

>>Tuesday 30 October – Sensation Radio Show (Muthafm) 9pm-12pm , Chicagos Bar (Fourways)

 

 EVENTS TIMES & VENUES SUBJECT TO CHANGE …

Back to Top