Gig Guide

Gig Guide MAY 2018

>>Tuesday 1 May  – Lusitoland Mecca Bar 2pm-11pm

>>Wednesday 2 May – RidgeBack Village Centurion(Students nights 8pm- 2am)- Dj Guests- Chunda Munki

>>Friday 4 May – Lusitoland Mecca Bar 2pm-7pm & Social Bar 6-8pm , Cools Crafty Corner (12-2am)

>>Saturday 5 May –  Lusitoland Mecca Bar 2pm-7pm & Social Bar 6-8pm , RidgeBack Village Centurion(CLUB Saturday’s 12pm- 2am)- GUEST DJ – Vin Groovin

>>Sunday 6 May -  Lusitoland Mecca Bar 2pm-7pm

>>Friday 11 May – Ridgeway Raceway (8pm-1am), Cools Crafty Corner (8pm-1am) , Babylon Bar JHB (2-5am)

>>Friday 18 May -  Cools Crafty Corner (8pm-2am) 

>>Saturday 19 May – PVT function ,  Babylon Bar JHB (2-5am)

>>Wednesday 23 May - RidgeBack Village Centurion(Students nights 8pm- 2am)- Dj Guests -  Gin Rummy & M&M

>>Friday 25 May -  Cools Crafty Corner (8pm- 10pm) , Nicci Beach ( Kyle Cassim’s BDAY PARTY) 

>>Saturday 26 May – 4JUST1DAY The Soundroom – ENERGY (INT RICHARD DURAND) , 

>>Wednesday 30 May - RidgeBack Village Centurion(Students nights 8pm- 2am)- Dj Guests – Essential Groove & Miguel M

>>Thursday 31 May - Madison AVE PTA 11-12pm  

 

 EVENTS TIMES & VENUES SUBJECT TO CHANGE …

Back to Top