Gig Guide

Gig Guide JANUARY 2019

>>Wednesday 2 January – Cafe fel mar , Fusion Bar (Ponta D’ouro)

>>Thursday 3 January - Cafe fel mar , Fusion Bar (Ponta D’ouro)

>>Friday 4 January -  Cafe fel mar , Fusion Bar (Ponta D’ouro)

>>Friday 11 January – HiLo Boksburg (1-4am)

>>Saturday 12 January – Ridgebacks PTA (8-11pm) , Babylon Bar (12-2am)

>>Sunday 13 January – Nicci Beach (Champagne Sundays) 7:30-9pm

>>Friday 18 January – Hilo Boksburg (1-4am  )

>>Saturday 19 January -  TBC

>>Wednesday 23 January – Ridgebacks PTA ( 8pm – close) 

>>Friday 25 January -  HiLO Boksburg (10 – 1am) , Babylon Bar JHB 2-5am

>>Saturday 26 January – Pvt Function

>>Thursday 31 January -  Beerhouse (fourways) Silent Disco

 

EVENTS TIMES & VENUES SUBJECT TO CHANGE …

Back to Top